Beaches

Curaçao has a large number of beaches. Most are on the south side of the island. The best known are:

Avila’s Beach: https://christelletavarez.com/avila-beach-hotel/

Blue Bay Beach: https://christelletavarez.com/blue-bay-a-beach-that-dreams-are-made-of/

Boka St. Michel: https://christelletavarez.com/playa-boca-sami-or-st-michel-bay/ 

Bapor Kibra: https://christelletavarez.com/in-the-surrounding-of-bapor-kibra/

Caracasbaai: https://christelletavarez.com/playa-caracasbaai-a-mix-of-coarse-sand-shells-pebbles-and-rocks/

Cas Abao Beach: https://christelletavarez.com/cas-abao-a-white-sandy-beach-crystal-clear-water-palm-trees/

Daaibooi: https://christelletavarez.com/daaibooi-beach-peaceful-and-relaxing-atmosphere/

Jan Thiel Beach

Klein Curacao

Kokomo Beach: https://christelletavarez.com/kokomo-beach-a-beautifull-natural-bay-on-the-road-to-bullenbaai/

Mambo Beach: https://christelletavarez.com/mambo-beach-boulevard-curacao/

Playa Forti

Playa Jeremi

Playa Kanoa : https://christelletavarez.com/playa-kanoa-my-favorite-escape/

 

Playa Kalki

Playa Knenepa

Playa Lagun; https://christelletavarez.com/a-day-at-the-beach-playa-lagun-curacao/

Playa Parasasa : https://christelletavarez.com/parasasa-beach-curacao/

Playa Piscado/Playa Grandi

Playa Piscadera: https://christelletavarez.com/piscadera-bay/ 

Playa Pirate Bay: https://christelletavarez.com/pirate-bay/ 

Playa Porto Mari

Playa Santa Cruz

Reniassance Curacao Resort & Casino Beach

Santa Barbara Beach

Sea Aquarium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *